We are here to start something

We’re here to help:At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Northern Nevada
1300 Foster Drive, Suite 210  Map »
Reno, NV 89509

(775) 352-3202 - phone
(775) 322-8898 - fax

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »

STAFF DIRECTORY:

Rebecca Allured
Marketing & Communications Manager
rallured@bbbsnn.org
(775) 352-3202 x105

Karrie Craig
Program Director
kcraig@bbbsnn.org
(775) 352-3202 x132

Jen Fiege
Match Support Specialist
jfiege@bbbsnn.org
(775) 352-3202 x129

Wendy Firestone
Fund Development Director
wfirestone@bbbsnn.org
(775) 352-3202 x125

Betty Flores
Match Support
bflores@bbbsnn.org
(775) 352-3202 x113

Jill Gabel
Enrollment Specialist
jgabel@bbbsnn.org
(775) 352-3202 x130

Colleen Hendrickson 
Match Support
chendrickson@bbbsnn.org
(775) 352-3202 x103

Mary Herendeen
Donation Center Scheduler
mherendeen@bbbsnn.org
(775) 826-2122 x117

Liza Maupin
Chief Executive Officer
lmaupin@bbbsnn.org
(775) 352-3202 x127

Edna Meza
Match Support and Enrollment Specialist
emeza@bbbsnn.org
(775) 352-3202 x107

Daniela Murillo
Match Support Specialist
dmurillo@bbbsnn.org
(775) 352-3202 x109

Amanda Olson
Match Support Specialist
aolson@bbbsnn.org
(775) 352-3202 x116

 

Follow us You TubeTwitterFacebook

© 2014 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Northern Nevada, 1300 Foster Drive, Suite 210, Reno, NV 89509, (775) 352-3202

Big Brothers Big Sisters
, the Big Brothers Big Sisters logo, and Start Something are service marks of Big Brothers
Big Sisters of America, Inc. (BBBSA) and are used under a license from BBBSA. All rights reserved.